A new sub's journey

New (Old) Lesson

No one in my 40+ years on this earth has ever let me (even required me) to be honest, open, and share all my wants and needs – with no fear of being berated, made fun of, or treated like there’s something wrong with me.

Until Domly Dom. And it’s so silly what I fucked up on. No problem telling Him I like being gagged or tied up or fucked til I’m sore. It was telling Him I want (even need) more communication from Him. I self-deprecated rather than just being direct and honest, using humor to avoid being rejected.

I didn’t consciously realize what I did, but the next morning I sent an honest and direct request for it. So part of me knew…

But then He called me. Gave me instructions that put me in an immediate submissive mindset. And then, ugh, one gentle question at a time He made me see it. My stumble backwards. Of course I started to cry. But I also have learned that He won’t tolerate sitting in my mess. It’s done, over. Time to move forward. He knew exactly what words to say to help me do that (how does He do that?!) I floated thru my day rather than wallowing in it.

I started my day out in submission – and I was beautiful.

Comments on: "New (Old) Lesson" (1)

  1. Thank you for sharing this. Lovely.

Leave a comment